Find a nanny, babysitter or childminder — post your free profile at
greatsocialcare.co.uk
Social Work Jobs
Care Jobs
Social Housing Jobs
log into your account
recruiter
candidate
 

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details

Experience

I have worked with children of all different ages and stages of development; ranging from newborn babies to 10 years. I have also spent time working with children with autism.

Qualifications

I am a US citizen currently on a UK spousal visa, and I have worked both in the US and UK, I had a first aid qualification in the states, but it has since expired. I do not have a DBS, but I am very happy to obtain one.

Notes

I am a wedding and portrait photographer, who is looking for something stable for the 1-2 years while I am getting my business off the ground. I love working with children and would like to do something I enjoy during this process.

Eligible to work in the UK
Not registered with the GSCC
   
Located in South West London
£10 ph desired
Available immediately
   
  Request CV and contact details
Entrust Social Care

Sanctuary Personnel
 
Our network »   greatcare.co.uk - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs
  greatsocialcare.co.uk - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs
  greateducation.co.uk - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs
  greathealthcare.co.uk - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs
  publicsectorcareers.org - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs
  childcarenow.co.uk - nannies, babysitters, childminders   babysitters,
childminders and
nannies