Find a nanny, babysitter or childminder — post your free profile at
greatsocialcare.co.uk
Social Work Jobs
Care Jobs
Social Housing Jobs
log into your account
recruiter
candidate
 

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details

Notes

I am a mature and responsible nanny with 4 years of experience. I’ve worked with babies as well as teenagers as nanny and au pair.
I am used to run the daily routine like cooking meals, bath time, dropping and picking from school, light housework related to the children like laundry, tidying bedrooms, getting things ready for school…
I love working with children so I have also worked as a primary teacher assistant. I enjoy keeping the little ones entertained through games, crafts, coloring, reading, dancing, cooking and much more. Personally I love being outside and active so I am fan of going for a walk to the park with the kids or just playing in the garden.
I also love teaching so I would be pleasant if you want me to teach/speak Spanish to your kids.
I have enhanced DBS and driver lincense in case is needed. As I am in the process to change my place I will be able to move near your area so I can be flexible in regard to timetable changes.

Eligible to work in the UK
Not registered with the GSCC
   
Located in London
80-120 desired
Available immediately
   
  Request CV and contact details
Entrust Social Care

Sanctuary Personnel
 
Our network »   greatcare.co.uk - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs
  greatsocialcare.co.uk - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs
  greateducation.co.uk - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs
  greathealthcare.co.uk - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs
  publicsectorcareers.org - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs
  childcarenow.co.uk - nannies, babysitters, childminders   babysitters,
childminders and
nannies